Login
MENU

2019 Experience Hyundai Senior Men’s Tour

 

  • Monday May 13 Countryview 10.30 | $35 taxes in walking | $47 taxes in driving.
  • Tuesday May 21 Glasgow Hills 10:30 | $45+ tax walking | $55+ tax driving.
  • Monday May 27 Belvedere 10:30 | $40 + tax walking | $50+ tax driving.
  • Monday June 3 Green Gables 11:00 | $45 taxes in walking | $55 taxes in driving.
  • Monday June 10 Glen Afton 10:30 | $30 taxes in walking | $40 taxes in driving.
  • Thursday June 20 Eagles Glenn 10:30 |  $40 + tax walking | $50 + tax driving.
  • Monday June 24 Brudenell 10:30 | $40 +tax walking | $54+tax driving.
  • Tuesday September 3 Mill River 10:30 | $40 + tax walking | $55+ tax driving
  • Monday September 9 Fox Meadow 10:30 | $40 + tax walking | $50 + tax driving.
  • Monday September 16 Stanhope 10:30 | $40 taxes in walking | $50 taxes in driving.
  • Monday September 23 Avondale 10:30 | $40+ tax walking | $50 + tax driving.
  • Monday September 30 Ocean View Resort 11:00 | $20 +tax walking | $36 +tax driving.
  • Monday October 7 Anderson’s Creek 9:00 shotgun |  $35 taxes in walking | $55 taxes in driving. This event will be a team event with lunch($12) and year end prize presentation to follow.
  • Tuesday/Wednesday October 15/16 will be the Senior Tour Match Play Championship for the Senior/Super Senior divisions to be held at Avondale. *Cost will be $40 +tax for the first round, $30 +tax for players advancing into the second round; and no charge for players making it into the semi final/final matches.

Results

Countryview – May 13th, 2019